Presentation Programmation & distribution Video

Lucas Fagin drew inspiration from Pink Floyd's On the Run and Ligeti's chamber concerto to compose Psychedelic, a masterful blend of acoustic and electric instruments. Tomás Bordalejo and percussionist Quentin Dubreuil have renewed their collaboration and complicity in the creation of Les Heures*, concerto for percussion and ensemble. Georges Aperghis plays with the colors and virtuosity of the two soloists in Le reste du temps, a work co-interpreted by 2e2m and the students from the Conservatoire.


Duration / 1 h 00

Production Ville de Gennevilliers. * With the support from the Francis and Mica Salabert Foundation.

Georges Aperghis

Le reste du temps ✽

solo cymbalum, solo cello, 2 clarinets, bassoon, horn, percussion, piano, violin, viola & cello

Tomás Bordalejo

Les Heures

World premiere / commission 2e2m, with the support from the Francis and Mica Salabert Foundation
solo percussion*, flute, clarinet, saxophone, horn, trumpet, trombone, percussion & double bass

Lucas Fagin


clarinet, trumpet, electric guitar, keyboard, percussion, violin & double bass

Guillaume Bourgogne - conductor


* Quentin Dubreuil - percussion

Françoise Rivalland - cymbalum

Christophe Roy - cello


Jean-Philippe Grometto - flute

Véronique Fèvre - clarinet

Sophie Raynaud - bassoon

Philippe Caillot - saxophone

Laurent Bômont - trumpet

Augustin Barré - trombone

Cédric Bonnet - horn

Clément Delmas - percussions

Véronique Briel - piano, keyboard

Giani Caserotto - guitar

Dorothée Nodé-Langlois - violin

Hélène Desaint - alto

Tanguy Menez - double bass


With the students from Gennevilliers Conservatory


Saturday 7 march 2020 / Gennevilliers / 20 h 00

Conservatoire Edgar-Varèse

13 rue Louis Calmel

92230 Gennevilliers

M13 Les Agnettes

Free admission, limited seating available

Legal notes ©2e2m 2014